Minutes February 27, 2017

Attendees: Brent Hirata, Pete Gross, Warren Kawano,  Jeff Breitenfeldt, Rachael Inake, Daniela Elliott, Dalybeth Reasoner, Michelle Igarashi, Naiad Wong and Amy Amper.

  1. Meeting called to order on February 27, 2017 at 3:00 PM in LC 108A.
  2. Meeting minutes from January 30, 2017’s was unanimously approved.
  3. Approval of Minutes
  4. DE Liaison
    1. Edits were made in the document as requested by committee members.
  5. Meeting adjourned at 4:00pm

I grew up in Connecticut and moved to Hawaii in 1998 to attend UH. I received my Masters Degree in Computer Science in 2006 from UH. I have been working at Leeward CC since 2010.

Tagged with:
Posted in Minutes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Skip to toolbar