Minutes March 20, 2017

Minutes March 20, 2017

Attendees: Brent Hirata, Pete Gross,  Jeff Breitenfeldt, Rachael Inake, Dalybeth Reasoner, Michelle Igarashi, Naiad Wong,  Amy Amper, Hardeep Kharbanda and Annemarie Paikai.

  1. Meeting called to order on March 30, 2017 at 3:00 PM in LC 108A.
  2. Meeting minutes from February 27, 2017’s was unanimously approved.
  3. Approval of Minutes
  4. DE Liaison
    1. Division Chairs approval
    2. Faculty Senate approval
  5. IOTA Subcommittee
    1. Pete, Michelle, Annemarie, Jeff & Sunny.
    2. Meet after Spring Break, but before next DE meeting
  6. Meeting adjourned at 4:00pm

I grew up in Connecticut and moved to Hawaii in 1998 to attend UH. I received my Masters Degree in Computer Science in 2006 from UH. I have been working at Leeward CC since 2010.

Tagged with:
Posted in Minutes

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Skip to toolbar