Monthly Archives: February 2018

Minutes February 12, 2018

Start : 3:06 Attendance: Rachael Inake, Dalybeth Reasoner, Michelle Igarashi, Amy Amper, Warren Kawano, Annemarie Paikai, Christy Takamure, Matthew Egami, Greg Walker (online) Approval of minutes from January 22, 2018 meeting. Approved (Unanimous) DE Committee Membership New member: Matt Egami

Tagged with:
Posted in Minutes

Agenda February 12, 2018

Approval of minutes from January 22, 2018 meeting DE Committee Membership New member Arts & Humanities Representative APT Definition of Unit Final Approval – DE Interview Questions IOTA Award Update DE Liaison Program Updates: DE Federal Regulations Training DE Faculty

Tagged with:
Posted in Agendas
Skip to toolbar