DE Liaisons

Leeward CC DE Liaisons

 2017- 2018

Art & Humanities Naiad Wong

naiad@hawaii.edu

Business Warren Kawano

warrenk@hawaii.edu

Language Arts Michelle Igarashi

migarash@hawaii.edu

 

 

Math & Science Petersen Gross

grossp@hawaii.edu

Daniela Elliott-Dutra

ddutra@hawaii.edu

Professional Arts & Technology Hardeep Kharbanda

hardeep@hawaii.edu

Social Science Dalybeth Reasoner

dalybeth@hawaii.edu

Student Services Amy Amper

amyamper@hawaii.edu

 
Leeward Waianae  Anne Marie Paikai

aapaikai@hawaii.edu

Skip to toolbar