Members

Distance Education Committee – 2016-2017 Members

Name Division Email Extension
Amy Amper StuServ amyamper@hawaii.edu 221
Jeff Breitenfeldt LA jbreiten@hawaii.edu 339
Daniela Dutra Elliott M&S ddutra@hawaii.edu 398
Petersen Gross* M&S grossp@hawaii.edu 494
Brent Hirata AS – EMC bhirata@hawaii.edu 484
Michelle Igarashi LA migarash@hawaii.edu 339
Rachael Inake AS – EMC rinake@hawaii.edu 677
Hardeep “Sunny” Kharbanda PAT hardeep@hawaii.edu  387
Warren Kawano* BUS warrenk@hawaii.edu 224
Annemarie Paikai AS / LCCW aapaikai@hawaii.edu
Dalybeth Reasoner SocSci dalybeth@hawaii.edu 309
Greg Walker, DE Coordinator AS – EMC gmwalker@hawaii.edu 551
Naiad Wong A&H naiad@hawaii.edu 552

* Chair or Co-chair

Previous membership list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Skip to toolbar