Members

Distance Education Committee – 2017-2018 Members

Name Division Email Extension
Amy Amper StuServ amyamper@hawaii.edu 221
Annemarie Paikai AS / LCCW aapaikai@hawaii.edu 390
Brent Hirata AS – EMC bhirata@hawaii.edu 484
Camden Barruga AS – EMC camden@hawaii.edu 604
Christy Takamure LA christy@hawaii.edu 333
Dalybeth Reasoner SocSci dalybeth@hawaii.edu 309
Daniela Dutra Elliott M&S ddutra@hawaii.edu 398
Karim Khan AH khana@hawaii.edu 358
Matthew Egami PAT megami@hawaii.edu 419
Tracie Losch AH tlosch@hawaii.edu 316
Michelle Igarashi LA migarash@hawaii.edu 339
Rachael Inake AS – EMC rinake@hawaii.edu 677
Warren Kawano* BUS warrenk@hawaii.edu 224

* Chair

Previous membership list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Skip to toolbar