Site info

The Site Info tool allows you to edit your course and project sites after you set them up. You can add or delete participants, change permissions, determine the order of tools in your site, publish the site, duplicate the site, and import material from any other sites you own. You cannot remove this tool from any site.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *